Reviews on Amazon

Amazon link:     http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0996137602    100% 5 Star Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
Everyone Needs to Read this Book ***** Five Stars
BySD15on March 10, 2017
Format: Paperback verified purchase
I stumbled upon this book on Amazon; someone reviewing another book on forgiveness recommended this one instead… after hundreds of self-help books and seeking, this book is what finally made it all click. The author breaks it down in such a straight forward way, my life changed instantly. I recommend this book to every human being on the planet. Praise the Lord for sending his word through Terry!!! Read this book, I promise you it will change your life.

Awesome read with Amazing Insights ***** Five Stars
By Amazon Customer on February 6, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition verified purchase
I so much appreciate this author and his wisdom regarding forgiveness and what we need to understand about it. Knowing that forgiveness is required of us is only the beginning! This book explains the why and how that we need to accomplish this huge task!!! Really appreciate this book and hope to share it with those I love.

Best Self-help Book Available ***** Five Stars
By gntlmn5 on December 22, 2016
Format: Paperback verified purchase
This is one of the best, if not the very best book I have had the pleasure to read. So much so that I have given one each to all of my family and friends.”

Required reading for every Christian. ***** Five Stars
By W. Vieira on November 30, 2016
Format: Paperback verified purchase
This subject is not spoken about enough and is underappreciated in our churches. This is a cool balm for burned fresh and spirit suffering from bitterness, anger, addiction, and many other ails we try to manage ourselves. In a world of “victim-hood” and blaming others for our problems, Terry Stueck has gifted us with a timely message. He has pointed us to the Prince Of Peace and the example Jesus set for us to follow. We are not our own, we belong to God. He has forgiven us and likewise, we should forgive others. Our salvation depends on this.

Very good book, If you need peace in your life … ***** Five Stars
By Patricia on July 13, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Very good book, If you need peace in your life this is the book to get, because if you don’t forgive you have NO peace. And if you have peace buy it for a friend that need peace. Good book Terry Stueck ,Keep letting the Lord use you. Patricia

Powerful Book – A teaching that is healing for your soul that allow you to become a new person. ***** Five Stars
By R. Mackenzie on March 8, 2015
Format: Paperback verified purchase
Terry is a gifted writer who does a great job of showing us how God expects us to forgive and uses scripture to back it up. Terry uses examples of what happens if you don’t forgive as well as the power of forgiveness when you give up your right of thinking you deserve it or are owed it. The book goes on to teach you how you can live a free and abundant life you never could have lived while holding on to what our flesh thinks it has a right to. I recommend this book if you are burdened and chained by your past. If you experience anger and stress and if you are tormented by wrong doings done to you and if you want to wash your heart and want to break free to live the life Jesus gave His life for you to live when He died for you on the cross – then I recommend you read this book. Powerful teaching backed up with Scripture and tools. It’s like scrubby bubbles for the soul!

Want more peace in your life? Read this book. ***** Five Stars
By Mark Yanta on March 12, 2015
Format: Paperback verified purchase
Wonderful book. I think Mr. Stueck really hits the nail on the head in discussing the personal turmoil that holding a grudge can cause, and the fact that we really hurt ourselves when we hold back on forgiveness, rather than the person or persons we are trying to “hurt”. I would recommend the book to anyone who needs to be more forgiving in their life, who feels that they have been hurt by others, or who is looking for more inner peace – basically, anyone! Thank you for writing this book, Mr. Stueck.

Forgive Instantly & Live Free is simply written and profoundly … ***** Five Stars
By Saved by Grace on March 12, 2015
Format: Paperback verified purchase
“Forgive Instantly & Live Free is simply written and profoundly true. There are those who have sought the forgiveness of others and the forgiveness of God, but have never forgiven themselves. The author deals with the cause and results of non-forgiveness, and expertly deals with what forgiveness is and the need to forgive ourselves if we are to fully experience an abundant life that is given us through a relationship with Jesus Christ.”

Great book for small group study ***** Five Stars
By Heelinnc on March 7, 2015
Format: Paperback verified purchase
The author uses his entire life as a backdrop for the inspiration for this book. He uses a unique way to approach forgiveness. This is an excellent book for individual guidance and for small group meetings. The author weaves his own experiences with useful steps and biblical references to free yourself from guilt and hurt. This updated edition contains new Bible verses and illustrations.

It’s Time to Move On Writing about forgiveness is one … ***** Five Stars
By David Lewis on March 12, 2015
Format: Paperback verified purchase
It’s Time to Move On
Writing about forgiveness is one thing. Terry lives forgiveness. Jesus forgave him. Terry forgives others and teaches us more about forgiveness in this book that many learn in a lifetime. Don’t let anyone hold you back. Learn to forgive and move on with your life!! Terry’s book can help you live free!

This is a great book on forgiveness ***** Five Stars
By Patty Cake on March 14, 2015
Format: Paperback verified purchase
This is a great book on forgiveness. The author uses entertaining and personal stories, biblical references, and practical steps to guide the reader towards a better understanding of the nature and necessity of forgiveness. The information was certainly was a life changer for me. The author presented some very easy steps to help me free myself from past hurts that continued to influence my current relationships. What was the most important for me was that I realize that I can dispel any anger or frustration within minutes because my perspective has changed. I will now let God take responsibility for all the things over which I have no control. I recommend highly for anyone who has ever been hurt and cannot seem to get passed the betrayal and move forward to forgiveness.

Excellent. Well Worth the price ***** Five Stars
By Cotton Tale on September 10, 2014
Excellent. I learned so much from this book. It is packed with Bible based principles. It made so much sense and was easy to follow. The author stories were great and appropriate for every stage of learning to forgive. He made the journey simple and easy to follow. I gained scriptural insights that were profound and basic that I had missed before. I have a whole new view on life and my relationship to God. This is a must read for all just for the truth in it. But it is an essential read for those who are looking to transform life difficulties into successes. I purchased more copies to give to those I care deeply for. The book is a journey to a miracle change in life.

Incredible Journey into Un-condition Forgiveness ***** Five Stars
By Day Star Runner on March 6, 2015
Format: Paperback verified purchase
The book is an incredible journey into the highest level of forgiving, un-conditional forgiveness. The book gives the reader the tools needed from the scripture to achieve the highest level of spiritual growth in being able to forgive as Jesus forgives. The author gives tools to solve past hurts and enables instant forgiveness for future events with an easy to understand relationship with God as “owner”. The book is a walking version of the Sermon on the Mount.

Excellent book – a worthwhile, must read! ***** Five Stars
By Zachary Zajicek on March 21, 2015
Format: Paperback verified purchase
Jesus’ instruction of forgiveness is simple: if you want to be forgiven, you will need to forgive. What Terry has done here is use the Word to fight against the spirit of anger and bitterness that is found even among Christians. If the world is going to accept the forgiveness of Christ, they’ll have to see His people demonstrate it first. Great book Terry!

Free for all ***** Five Stars
By Jan on March 12, 2015
Format: Paperback verified purchase
I was intrigued by the author’s unique personal journey and inspired by the change that occurred in his life when he applied the Biblical principles that he shares with readers. From the very first pages of the Introduction, Mr. Stueck’s approach to life (and Chicago traffic) seemed very different from my own, but reading the rest of the book helped me to realize that I, too, was holding onto some old resentments and carrying some extra baggage through my life. Giving ownership back to God is, indeed, a very freeing experience. I am thankful for that reminder. (That concept feels familiar, but seems like I kind of forgot about it along the way.) And, of course, there’s more to learn. It was a good read.
Reader posted on Amazon ***** Five Stars

Excellent. I learned so much from this book. It is packed with Bible based principles. It made so much sense and was easy to follow. The author’s stories are great and appropriate for every stage of learning to forgive. He made the journey simple and easy to follow. I gained scriptural insights that were profound and basic that I had missed before. I have a whole new view on life and my relationship to God. This is a must read for all just for the truth in it. But it is an essential read for those who are looking to transform life difficulties into successes. I purchased more copies to give to those I care deeply for. The book is a journey to a miracle change in life.

By Amazon Customer ***** Five Stars

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

This writing is spot on and I highly recommend this to anyone needing a well advised word from the Lord.

By Barnes and Noble Customer  ***** Five Stars

This is a great little book on forgiveness. The author uses entertaining and personal stories, biblical references, and practical steps to guide the reader towards a better understanding of the nature and necessity of forgiveness. The information was certainly was a life changer for me. The author presented some very easy steps to help me free myself from past hurts that continued to influence my current relationships. What was the most important for me was that I realize that I can dispel any anger or frustration within minutes because my perspective has changed. I will now let God take responsibility for all the things over which I have no control. I recommend highly for anyone who has ever been hurt and cannot seem to get passed the betrayal and move forward to forgiveness.

North Carolina reader posted on Amazon ***** Five Stars

The author uses his entire life as a backdrop for the inspiration for this book. He uses a unique way to approach forgiveness. This is an excellent book for individual guidance and for small group meetings. The author weaves his own experiences with useful steps and biblical references to free yourself from guilt and hurt.

Partial list. Follow the link to Amazon for all the reviews posted there. To date, all have given 5 stars. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0996137602

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *